Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Gage, Christine E. Special Assistant to the Dean 426 Robertson Hall 609-258-3143 cgage@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Dean's Office Coordinator 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Geherty, Thomas E. Maintenance Assistant and AV Coordinator, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-4439 tgeherty@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 416 Robertson Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 207 Bobst Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Faculty Assistant 114 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 318 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 003A Robertson Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu