Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 217 Robertson Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 003D Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Provost, Office of the Provost. 3 Nassau Street 609-258-3026 vching@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 121 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 407 Robertson Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 003B Robertson Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu