Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Allen, Cory Technical Support Specialist 003C Robertson Hall 609-258-5918 clallen@princeton.edu
Allen, Drew Executive Director, IDEAS for Higher Education A32 JR Rabinowitz Building drewa@princeton.edu
Alpaugh, Rita C. Program Manager, Princeton-Harvard China & the World Program; Faculty Assistant 3-S-22 Green Hall 609-258-1772 ralpaugh@princeton.edu
Anderson, Michelle C. Project Manager 320 Robertson Hall 609-258-0027 mcanders@princeton.edu
Appleton, Wayne System Administrator, Office of Population Research (OPR) 214 Wallace Hall 609-258-4944 appleton@princeton.edu
Baldwin, David A. Senior Political Scientist 304 Robertson Hall 609-258-7547 dbaldwin@princeton.edu
Barney, Trisha Ann Institute Manager, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 3-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-6200 tbarney@princeton.edu
Belfield, Linda Program Manager, Education Research Section (ERS) A-19-H-2 Firestone Library 609-258-4041 linda1@princeton.edu
Bertrand, Betteanne Administrator, Business and Facilities Office 004A Robertson Hall 609-258-4789 betteann@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Brindle-Clark, Ellen Assistant to Adel Mahmoud, Molecular Biology 230 Lewis Thomas Lab 609-258-5419 ebrindle@princeton.edu
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 420 Robertson Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu
Brown, Eslin Accounts Payable Coordinator, Office of Financial Management 423-j Robertson Hall 609-258-0380 embrown@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 111 Robertson Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu
Burke, Regina Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 103 Robertson Hall 609-258-2109 regina@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 214 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 217 Robertson Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy, Center for Information Technology Policy. 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 223c Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Initiative for Data Exploration and Analytics for Higher Education (IDEAS) 240A Louis Simpson Building 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu

Pages