Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Susan Marquis MPA ’87 Ph.D. ‘95, Chair
Pardee RAND Graduate School

Runa Alam ‘81
Chief Executive Officer
Development Partners International

Kim Belshé ‘87
Executive Director
First 5 LA

Joshua Bolten ‘76
President and CEO
Business Roundtable

Norman Champ III ‘85
Kirkland & Ellis

Scott Franz 82
President & Chairman, Haebler Capital

Robert L. Gordon III MPA ‘89
Be The Change, Inc.

Noah Gottdiener ‘78
Duff & Phelps

Larry Handerhan, MPA '12
Chief of Staff
D.C. Department of Human Services

Rochelle Haynes MPA ‘06
Vice President, US Social Impact
Sesame Workshop

Cindy Huang MPA ‘02
Co-director of Migration, Displacement, and Humanitarian Policy
Center for Global Development

G. Mason Morfit 97
President and CIO
ValueAct Capital

Minh-Thu Pham MPA ‘03
Executive Director for Policy
United Nations Foundation

Jose Quinonez MPA 93
Mission Assrt Fund

Amy Richardson MPA ’93 Ph.D. ‘97

Karen Sonneborn 95
Co-founder and CEO

Fatema Sumar MPA 06
Vice President
Oxfam America

James D. Taiclet, Jr. MPA ‘84
American Tower Corporation

Betsy Williams ‘98
Founder and International Advisory Board Chair
President’s Young Professional Program

Peter Yu ‘83
Managing Partner
Cartesian Capital Group