Public Affairs and Communications

Associate Dean of Public Affairs and Communications speaking

The Office of Public Affairs and Communications organizes most of the Woodrow Wilson School’s public affairs programming for students, faculty and the general public and implements events off campus aimed at promoting the work of WWS for alumni and others.

The office is charged with developing a strategic communications strategy to inform WWS students and faculty, the larger Princeton community, alumni and the media about all that is happening at the School.

Finally, we provide WWS faculty, researchers and staff with the print and electronic resources — including the School’s website — they need to publicize new research, promote conferences and forums and raise the profile of the School.

206 Robertson Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08544
609-258-8909 

Fax 609-258-4765
extaff@princeton.edu 

Contacts

Media, Faculty:
Elisabeth Donahue, Associate Dean for Public Affairs and Communications
edonahue@princeton.edu
609-258-5988

News and Feature Stories:
B. Rose Kelly, Communications Manager & Senior Writer
brhuber@princeton.edu
609-258-0157

Events Outreach and Feature Stories:
Sarah M. Binder, Communications Specialist
sbinder@princeton.edu
609-258-2639

Events:
Patricia Yelavich, Public Affairs Manager
yelavich@princeton.edu
609-258-2943

Media Services:
Bonelys Rosado, Media Services Coordinator
brosado@princeton.edu
609-258-2674

Visual Design:
Egan Jimenez, Visual Design Specialist
mej2@princeton.edu
609-258-2663

General Questions:
Lauren Mosko, Public Affairs Coordinator
lmosko@princeton.edu
609-258-8909

Web Services:
Julia Cheung, Web Services Technical Support Specialist
juliac@princeton.edu
609-258-9364