Office of the Dean

Robertson Hall

The Woodrow Wilson School is administered by the dean, who is elected by the Board of Trustees on nomination of the president.

3-S-16 Green Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Cecilia E. Rouse, Dean 
rouse@princeton.edu
609-258-4800

The dean of the School is responsible to the president and the Board of Trustees for the administrative oversight of the School, its planning and development, and its coordination and relations with other parts of the University. In addition to other responsibilities of the office, the dean exercises the functions of a chair of a department.

Miguel Centeno, Vice Dean
cenmiga@princeton.edu
609-258-4810

The vice dean is responsible for all faculty and academic matters, including developing the undergraduate and graduate curricula, making teaching and other faculty assignments, hiring visiting faculty and overseeing faculty reappointments. In addition, the vice dean supervises the associate deans and directors responsible for managing the undergraduate and graduate program offices.

Todd Bristol, Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning
tbristol@princeton.edu
609-258-9724

The administrative operations of the School include human resources functions, finance, facilities and information technology, including the maintenance of policies directing the operation of the School in line with those of the University. Key units include administrative services, the Office of Financial Management, the Business and Facilities Office and the WWS Computing Services Office.

Nancy M. Everett, Director of Administrative Services
neverett@princeton.edu
609-258-2492

Linda J. Taylor, Assistant Director of Administrative Services
ltaylor@princeton.edu
609-258-4827

Administrative Services oversees human resources functions at the School, including the recruitment and hiring of all administrative staff; training, monitoring and evaluation of all support staff; managing all personnel functions for faculty and staff, including payroll issues, disability and leave matters; and overseeing the recruitment and appointment of faculty and postdocs.

Heather Evans, Executive Assistant to the Dean
heathere@princeton.edu
609-258-3143

Meghann Kleespie, Administrative Assistant
kleespie@princeton.edu
609-258-4429

Pamela Garber, Administrative Coordinator 
pgarber@princeton.edu
609-258-4801