Computing Services

Computer Services

The WWS Computing Services office supports the computing needs of Woodrow Wilson School faculty, staff and students. Our services complement those of Princeton University’s Office of Information Technology (OIT).

0-N Green Hall

Hours: 8:45 a.m. to 5 p.m., M-F 
wwshelp@princeton.edu
609-258-1773 (after hours 609-258-4357)

Our Staff

Cathy Cuff
Director of Information Technology
0-N-14 Green Hall
ccuff@princeton.edu
609-258-6217

Simin Gul
Help Desk Manager
0-N-12 Green Hall
sgul@princeton.edu
609-258-5086

Linda Silber
Database Services Manager
0-N-16 Green Hall
lfs@princeton.edu
609-258-7752

Cory Allen
Technical Support Specialist
0-N Green Hall
clallen@princeton.edu
609-258-5918

Bryan Gregus
Technical Support Specialist
0-N Green Hall
bgregus@princeton.edu
609-258-4168

Nancy Hawes McCollough
Computing Office Coordinator
0-N-19 Green Hall
nmccoll@princeton.edu
609-258-1992

Susan Pontani
Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist
0-N-18 Green Hall
spontani@princeton.edu
609-258-7917

Donna Sanclemente
Technical Support Specialist and ITSM Project Analyst
0-N-13 Green Hall
idonna@princeton.edu
609-258-8120

Jimmy Wang
Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist
0-N-17 Green Hall
jwwang@princeton.edu
609-258-2782